Verena Graber
Kirchgemeinderätin Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Personal
präsidium@kg-taeuffelen.ch
personal@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Theo Ritz
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Finanzen
finanzen@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Peter Berger
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Oeme und Veranstaltungen
veranstaltungen@kg-taeuffelen.ch
oeme@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Silvia Jaggi
Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Kinder und Jugend
kuw@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Hans Kopp
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Liegenschaften
liegenschaften@kg-taeuffelen.ch
 

Margrit Zahnd
Kirchgemeinderätin Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Senioren
senioren@kg-taeuffelen.ch