Margrit Zahnd
Kirchgemeinderätin, Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Senioren
senioren@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Hulda Gerber
Kirchgemeinderätin, Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Gottesdienst & Musik, Regionales
praesidium@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Peter Berger
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Oeme und Veranstaltungen
veranstaltungen@kg-taeuffelen.ch
oeme@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Julia Ritz
Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Personal
personal@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Hans Kopp
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Liegenschaften
liegenschaften@kg-taeuffelen.ch
 

Monika Aeschbacher
Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Kinder und Jugend
kuw@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Ulrich Zimmer
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Finanzen
finanzen@kg-taeuffelen.ch