Personen und Gesichter von A - Z

Dorothe Berger-Gujan
KUW Mitarbeiterin
KUW 2. - 6. Klasse

Peter Berger
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Oeme und Veranstaltungen
veranstaltungen@kg-taeuffelen.ch
oeme@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Léa Bichsel
Finanzverwalterin     
Hauptstrasse 100
Postfach 225
2575 Täuffelen
032 396 40 24
finanzverwaltung@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Nora Dürst
Katechetin
Kichlicher Unterricht
KUW 2. - 4. Klasse
032 481 21 83
079 673 33 25
kuw1@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Marisa Flückiger
Organistin
032 338 23 73 / 079 652 24 23

Verena Graber
Kirchgemeinderätin Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Personal
präsidium@kg-taeuffelen.ch
personal@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Silvia Jaggi
Kirchgemeinderätin
Ressort Kinder und Jugend
kuw@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Christian Jegerlehner
Pfarrer / Verweser (60%)
Kirchlicher Unterricht
KUW 7. - 9. Klasse
079 505 58 43
032 341 21 15
christian.jegerlehner@bluewin.ch

Therese Joss
Sigristin Stellvertreterin     
078 340 15 10
sigrist@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Hans Kopp
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Liegenschaften
liegenschaften@kg-taeuffelen.ch
 

Bettina Moning
Organisten
032 396 32 24
organisten@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Sven Müller
Organist
079 563 46 50

Theo Ritz
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Finanzen
finanzen@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Rebekka Roth
Verwalterin / Sekretariat
Hauptstrasse 100
Postfach 225
2575 Täuffelen
032 396 24 04
verwaltung@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Mariette Schaeren
Pfarrerin (80%)
Kirchlicher Unterricht
KUW 5. - 6. Klasse
Kirchrain 2
Postfach 174
2575 Täuffelen
032 396 11 44
pfarramt1@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Benedikt Stalder
Sigrist     
078 340 15 10 (Di. bis Fr.)
sigrist@kg-taeuffelen.ch

Ursula Weingart
Organistin
032 373 25 51
078 765 67 41
079 290 40 57

Margrit Zahnd
Kirchgemeinderätin Co-Präsidentin
Ressort Senioren
senioren@kg-taeuffelen.ch